Ladies’ Night Out Event in Fanwood, NJ!

A fantastic event for supporting local retail businesses in Fanwood!  I showed up at 6 to register and received a nice goody bag!  I shopped around and got some rad discounts, plus a free pink vanilla cupcake at Mara’s Cafe and Bakery.  I enjoyed $1 pizza slices at Nick’s Pizza and Deli and continued onto the Wellness Center for a free massage, chair reiki session, and tarot card reading with gluten free chocolate rice crispies treats and chia seed cookies…  I later wandered over to a gyro tonic studio and enjoyed wine and a class demonstration, a wonderful dance with pullies!  The evening ended back at the original place where I registered for a champagne reception and raffle drawing.  I felt lucky simply showing up to the event, even though I didn’t win a gift basket!  More adventures coming soon! <3<3<3

LNO Fanwood

Fanwood

Leave a Reply

