Flawless Cosmetics by Sonya Precision Liquid Liner

A must in a world of imprecision!  I can’t predict fog or sun in the bay, yet I can def control the shape of my liner… Flawless Cosmetics by Sonya are infused with the magic ingredient aloe!  I’ve been wanting a liner that melds exactly to the lash line and can go big or subtle.  I like makeup products au naturel anyway.  I hardly ever touch cream foundations or anything that could clog my pores.  I’m a minimalist in the making.  Just a sweep of liner and mascara over the eyes and colored gloss for the lips.  DONE!  I recommend this lovely applicator for the makeup enthusiast.  I’m a perfectionist after all.  Better not flake or smudge!  Follow this link: http://www.aloeverancl.com/flawless-cosmetics-by-sonya.html <3<3<3

Precision Liner

Leave a Reply

