Outfit of the Day!

It was easy to get dressed this morning.  Some days, it’s a circus of “maybes.”  Other times, it’s the definitive “Yes, this is hot!  Must wow the secret paparazzi on the street!”  I threw on a coral colored romper by the French designer Paul and Joe with a massive pearl necklace, and a tan Armani Exchange jacket.  I put on my Bebe coral colored platform flip flops to complete the look.  I love when it’s a breeze picking things out because I know there won’t be a fashion meltdown later in the day, an impulsive desire to do a costume change or several.  My Libra personality is indecisive by nature and terribly fickle.  OMG.  I deal with “bright shiny object syndrome” much of the time, with men and shoessss.  I’ve tried to tone this tick down, but it flares up at random times.  The other day, I met a guy online whose photo reminded me of Squidward from SpongeBob.  Ugh.  I hardly want to dating a balding techie with the head of an octopus just like I don’t want to wear a pointy toed pump where my feet can’t breathe, and I’m exhausted at the thought of walking several city blocks in agony and discontentment.  So here’s to a killer choice made in the name of “Outfits of the Day” or simple the “Golden Outfit! <3<3<3

paul-joe-sister-pink-allegra-romper-product-1-17310858-2-396209619-normal_large_flex

paparazzi-photos

outfit-of-the-day-pants-sweater

\

Leave a Reply

