Recap of Easter

I wore a Betsey Johnson pink velvet rose spaghetti strap dress from the 90s, Michael Kors white summer wedges, and Kate Spade stud earrings!  Too many vodka 7-ups…  Then the plethora of dessert choices: bunny, carrot, and egg sugar cookies, chocolate pudding pie, and strawberry shortcake.  Of course, the real filler beforehand was the lamb with stuffing, rosemary potatoes, and asparagus.  On that day, I could turn my back on reading calories and simply enjoy the rocket ride of a sugar rush!  I love a good feast and my aunt and uncle sure know how to cook!  I bought the egg dyeing kit the night before and managed to wake up and notice white eggs placed in various spots around the apartment.  I’ll hold onto the “Majestic” egg dyeing kit for next year.  Sadly, I think I also missed BunnyCon in SF.  Well, here are some pics from the 2011 event in SF!  Hope all you bloggers out there enjoyed a fashionable Easter!

IMG_2482

FullSizeRender-15

FullSizeRender-14\

IMG_0326

IMG_0327

Leave a Reply

