Britney Denim Kind of Halloween!

Britney Denim

FullSizeRender-9

Happy Halloween!!  My inspiration is Britney Spears and the denim outfit she work with JT on the Red Carpet.  I visited Closet 1951 on Union Street after lunch at the Rotunda at Neiman’s and talked to the fabulous store owner who certainly has New York Vogue taste!  He showed me a Marc Jacobs denim bustier that laces up in back.  I fell in love instantly!  Next, I found a denim stretchy mini skirt to match.  It was meant to be.  Like dating, you know when you’ve found a supreme match.  Nothing in life is perfect, but you get close!  I found a gold chain rhinestone necklace to match at Jest Jewels, the best accessories store in town!  To complete the look, I’m thinking of denim pumps, a denim purse, and a rhinestone cuff bracelet.  It really is the best day of the year!!!

Leave a Reply

