Beauty Tip- Seacret Approach

What if you didn’t need to put on all that make-up in the morning?  The Seacret beauty line is the answer!  I’ve been using the mud facial soap for several weeks and have noticed a huge difference in my complexion.  No longer do I need any type of foundation to cover up blemishes or red spots.  All the products do is pour petroleum and other man-made chemicals on your beautiful face.  All I do now with my make-up routine is draw in my brows with a pencil and apply lipstick.  I’ve had a tough time using mascara or liner because they often smudge and run when I’m having a girl moment.  It doesn’t help that I’ve contracted pink eye from getting make-up in my eyes.  Visit www.seacretspa.com for the whole product line!

Seacret Cosmetics

2 thoughts on “Beauty Tip- Seacret Approach

Leave a Reply

