Personal Styling- Bump Hair

I bought a bump comb at Walgreen’s and decided to experiment.  I start by leaning my head forward and down and sectioning off hair in the front.  I back comb the hair to tease it a bit and then spray it with a bit of Bumble and Bumble 8 oz. Holding Spray.  Then I place the bump comb in the middle on top of my head.  I flip the hair back and bobby pin it in back.  Voila!  Bump hair is made!  So easy and simple.  Next I curl the rest of my hair and spray each curl to hold them in place and then comb them out with a roll salon brush to give it those curls a sexy beachy loose curl style.  Many celebrities enjoy wearing the bump hair with a braid going down the front like Kesha or just straight like Queen Bey.  Stay tuned for more beauty and fashion tips!

Beyonce+Bee+Fire

Kesha

photo-3

Bump Comb

 

Leave a Reply

