Trainwreck Tuesday

So my coffee at Acre Coffee in SF was burnt today and the lady who called me to set me up with a modeling agency demanded hundreds of dollars.  At last she said I looked like a younger Anna Nicole Smith.  Oh bother.  Having to pay to become a star.  I hope I don’t get in a Guess ad at a serious price I’m unwilling to pay.  I am hoping the magical unicorns cut me some slack and when I wake up tomorrow, I won’t have to endure another crazy day.  For now, I’m dreaming of major pool lounging action since the Indian summer in SF has officially started with Katy Perry’s hot Prism album playing in my Barbie headphones!  Woot woot!

Katy-Perry-Prism-alternate-cover-art-album

Lounge by pool

Leave a Reply

